I am a sucker for daily email newsletters, but my favorite is Morning Brew. It’s a quick morning email that sums up the previous days business and technology news. It’s much faster to read it over my morning coffee than it is it try to wade through dozens of articles about business news from the previous day. Now, they’ve launched the Business Casual podcast. It’s a new weekly podcast that goes in depth about a single specific top in the world of technology and business.

In my opinion, Morning Brew is the morning coffee where Business Casual is the steak dinner. They complement each other nicely. In fact, episode 1 just showed in my podcast player, so click the links below to get a head start.

You can listen to Business Casual on Apple Podcasts, Spotify, Overcast, Pocket Casts, Castro, Breaker, Castbox, or RSS.

If you aren’t a subscriber to Morning Brew email newsletter, I highly recommend it (it’s free).